Favorite Series – Real Series by Katy Evans

Real (Real, #1)Definitely one of my favorite series. In this series, we get fighters and rock stars! Loved this series and highly recommend for fighters and rock stars book fans. Book 1-3 of this series are about the same couple and have to be read in order, whereas the rest are about different couple in interconnected stories and can be read standalone.

About Book 1:

A fallen boxer.
A woman with a broken dream.
A competition… 

He even makes me forget my name. One night was all it took, and I forgot everything and anything except the sexy fighter in the ring who sets my mind ablaze and my body on fire with wanting… 

Remington Tate is the strongest, most confusing man I’ve ever met in my life. He’s the star of the dangerous underground fighting circuit, and I’m drawn to him as I’ve never been drawn to anything in my life. I forget who I am, what I want, with just one look from him. When he’s near, I need to remind myself that I am strong—but he is stronger. And now it’s my job to keep his body working like a perfect machine, his taut muscles primed and ready to break the bones of his next opponents…

But the one he’s most threatening to, now, is me. I want him. I want him without fear. Without reservations. If only I knew for sure what it is that he wants from me?

Real (Real, #1) Mine (Real, #2) Remy (Real, #3) Rogue (Real, #4)

Ripped (Real, #5) Legend (Real, #6)

About Geybie's Book Blog

A full-time reader sharing my love of books through honest reviews, recommendations, and latest book news. 📚💘❤️
This entry was posted in Contemporary Romance. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

