Favorite Series – Crossfire Series by Sylvia Day

Bared to You (Crossfire, #1)One of the bestselling series that has been proved to be one of the best billionaire books ever. This series is about the same character and cannot be read standalone. If you are a fan of Fifty Shades Series, you need to read this series as soon as possible.

About Book 1:

Gideon Cross came into my life like lightning in the darkness. He was beautiful and brilliant, jagged and white-hot. I was drawn to him as I’d never been to anything or anyone in my life. I craved his touch like a drug, even knowing it would weaken me. I was flawed and damaged, and he opened those cracks in me so easily Gideon “knew.” He had demons of his own. And we would become the mirrors that reflected each others most private wounds and desires. The bonds of his love transformed me, even as I prayed that the torment of our pasts didn’t tear us apart.

Bared to You (Crossfire, #1) Reflected in You (Crossfire, #2) Entwined with You (Crossfire, #3) Captivated by You (Crossfire, #4) One with You (Crossfire, #5)

About Geybie's Book Blog

A full-time reader sharing my love of books through honest reviews, recommendations, and latest book news. 📚💘❤️
This entry was posted in Contemporary Romance. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Favorite Series – Crossfire Series by Sylvia Day

  1. Pingback: Favorite List of Billionaires Books | Geybie's Book Blog

Leave a Reply

