Favorite List of Forbidden Love Books

forbidden-loveThe books in this list have been carefully selected by me as the best ones. I do realize there are many books out there with the same theme, however, I have reasons why I don’t put them here. The reasons can be because I haven’t read them yet (I won’t put the books that I haven’t read myself), or because I found them not as good as the rest. You can definitely recommend me some of your favorites. Aside from that, this is also an ongoing list. I will definitely add new books that I think as good as (or beyond) the rest in this list, so please keep checking back.

About Geybie's Book Blog

A full-time reader sharing my love of books through honest reviews, recommendations, and latest book news. 📚💘❤️
This entry was posted in Adult, Contemporary Romance, New Adult, Young Adult. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

