Book Review – Unattainable (Undeniable #3) by Madeline Sheehan

Unattainable (Undeniable, #3)Unattainable (Undeniable #3) by Madeline Sheehan

“From chaos, the strongest sort of love is usually born.”

Wohoo.. I was in a mood for this kind of book. Honestly, I’m always in a mood for these kinds of books. Motorcycle Club: full of hot-badasses, bad guys, bad mouths, that live their lives out law. Full of drama. I was like on a roller coster emotions, one minute I was smiling, grinning and the next minute I was screaming and then out of blue I was sad, in tears (yep, in tears) and then started giggling.

What a story! This book had everything I love to read in a story.

It was like Madeline Sheehan knew what I expected when I was reading. Do you want a badass, bad, hot heroes? Do you want a real motorcycle club world? Do you want drama? This book delivered. Love, friendship, fraternity, scandal, whores, cheating, fighting, killing, drugs, alcohols, etc. that was written amazingly great that made me visualize things vividly.

How about the characters? Cage. I never paid close attention on him in previous books. He is a bad “one-nightstand” guy but not as dirty as I thought he would be, at least not as bad as Ripper. But, what a guy! You have to read the book to find out. And Tegen. She is the bravest girl I read so far. She doesn’t take bullshit from anyone, even from “in my surprised” Deuce, which is crazy! She lives in the past when the future is right in front of her because of what had happened to her years ago. You will meet Deuce and Eva (Undeniable), as well as, Danielle and Ripper. And OMG, you’ll be surprised by Dirty. I loved him. He is nothing like I thought he was before I read this book. His story is a second one after Cage and Tegen’s.

Cage:
“You scared of your old lady, Ripper?”…
“Fuck you,” he shot back. “I ain’t scared of shit except havin’ nowhere to put my dick when it gets cold and sad and wants a motherfuckin’ hug.”

Madeline Sheehan has magic to create not a fantastic unconventional story but also fantastic “words.” Almost no one single phrase you will find in this book without the words… the dirty ones, you know them, right? 😉

Welcome to Hell’s Horsemen Motorcycle Club world and enjoy the story! One of the best biker books. 4.5 stars (Fantastic)

About Geybie's Book Blog

A full-time reader sharing my love of books through honest reviews, recommendations, and latest book news. 📚💘❤️
This entry was posted in Adult, Contemporary Romance. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

