Book Review – Reaper’s Legacy (Reapers MC #2) by Joanna Wylde

Reaper's Legacy (Reapers MC, #2)Reaper’s Legacy (Reapers MC #2) by Joanna Wylde

If you are a fan of badass, hot-bad guys, motorcycle club stories. This one is for you. But be careful, this story will make you addicted. It is a different, scary world that once you’re involved (reading) there will be no other way out other than to keep reading, reading, reading and waiting for the sequel.

This story scared me but left me want more. Yes, you can call it “a guilty pleasure book.” It is my guilty pleasure. It sacred me as hell but I LOVE IT. Do I make sense? I know, I don’t, but that’s what I felt when I was reading this book.

I love that Joanna Wylde brings us to the motorcycle club world. So detailed. I found myself being part of that world. The world where there is no law but their own law. For new readers this kind of story will shock you in a way that you’ve never imagined before, but make you addicted at the end.

I’m warning you, this is not your common love story, this is a different kind. HARSH. TOUGH. ADDICTIVE. You will either love it or hate it.

I LOVE IT. 😉

This book has excellent writing and amazing characters. Even though you’ve read MC books before, you will feel the uniqueness of Joanna Wylde’s writings. It is far from boring. Amazing!!

“When a man takes a woman as his property, it’s not about owning her,” he continued, eyes searching my face. “It’s about trusting her. This is my life I’m handing you, Sophie. Not just my life—my brothers’ lives, too. It means I’m responsible for everything you do. You fuck up, I’ll pay. You need help, we’re there. You’re the only woman I’ve ever met that I’d consider giving that kind of power to. Hell, I’m not just considering it, I’m desperate for you to take it.”

4.5 stars!!

About Geybie's Book Blog

A full-time reader sharing my love of books through honest reviews, recommendations, and latest book news. 📚💘❤️
This entry was posted in Adult, Contemporary Romance. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

