Book Review – Heaven’s Sinners (The MC Sinners #2) by Bella Jewel

Heaven's Sinners (The MC Sinners, #2)Heaven’s Sinners (The MC Sinners #2) by Bella Jewel

What an emotional biker story. So intense, great actions and passionately romantic. This story is about two best friends who loved each other but refused to admit their feelings that led them to move on without each other. Spike moved on to Ciara’s sister while Ciara took away. Then a tragedy happened. Ciara lost her sister and Spike lost his wife. The rest of the story is about how they tried to forgive and find their ways back to each other.

What an emotional story. I loved it. I felt more connected with this story than book 1. We can see the characters from book 1 here. And we learn more about them in this book. I felt the connection between Spike and Ciara. I felt their emotions, their love and their guilts. The story line takes us to see what happened in the past and what’s happening now that made it easier for me to understand their desicions and made me more connected with the characters and their story.

“You know what’s so pathetic about this situation?” I rasp, my hands shaking. “It’s that no matter how angry I am at you, no matter how many times you spit hurtful words at me, or how many times I keep telling myself to walk away, I can’t. I want to save you. I want that friend that I know is in there. I can’t walk away, Spike. I hate you, and yet I can’t walk away.”

“It was you who took my heart, and you who fuckin’ broke it. She picked the pieces up when I couldn’t find you, and so I stopped fighting. Cheyenne might have had me in the end, Tom Cat, but my heart was always yours first.”

This book, by far, is the best of the series. I enjoyed it and loved every single words of it. So, congratulations to Bella Jewel. 4 stars!!

About Geybie's Book Blog

A full-time reader sharing my love of books through honest reviews, recommendations, and latest book news. 📚💘❤️
This entry was posted in Adult, Contemporary Romance. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

