Book Review – Creed (Unfinished Hero #2) by Kristen Ashley

Creed (Unfinished Hero, #2)“Born to love you, baby,” he repeated. “Die lovin’ you, my Sylvie.”

Oh. My. God. The most romantic Kristen Ashley’s book I’ve ever read so far. And for your information, I’ve read most of her fantastic books. I have never ever thought that this one would be greater than the last ones I read before, but… Creed has changed my opinion. I have said many times how much I love Kristen Ashley’s writings and it was impossible to adore her more, but I do now.

I LOVE THIS BOOK SO VERY MUCH!!

“I’m not what you want, Sylvie, I get that because it’s the same for you as it is for me. I’m not what you want ‘cause I’m what you need.”
“Then and now, beautiful, I’ll take you any way you come to me … Any way. I love this Sylvie, I loved that Sylvie. I just love you, baby.”

I fell helplessly in love with Tucker Creed ridiculously. I am still now.

“You need me. You won’t stay away and you won’t let me go because, baby, you can’t breathe without me.”

Tucker Creed is so.. OMG I can’t describe him enough, he’s so handsome, hot, deep, romantic and badass. All those things that I love in my alpha male heroes. Whereas Sylvie is the kind of heroine that I love: independent, kickass heroine. If you are an alpha male, bad guy, romantic baddas hero die-hard fan who loves kickass heroine, this book is a must read for you. If you’ve already read this book, you must know what I mean. If you haven’t, go grab this book NOW.  THIS BOOK IS FANTASTIC! 5 stars (PERFECTION)

Creed (Unfinished Hero #2) by Kristen Ashley

About Geybie's Book Blog

A full-time reader sharing my love of books through honest reviews, recommendations, and latest book news. 📚💘❤️
This entry was posted in Adult, Contemporary Romance. Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to Book Review – Creed (Unfinished Hero #2) by Kristen Ashley

  1. Pingback: The Ultimate Kristen Ashley Reading Orders | Geybie's Book Blog

Leave a Reply

